22
Jan
09

My animation work

 

My Maya animation

My Maya animation

Hey lovely people out there,

Today i have posted my animtion work  http://in.youtube.com/imbhaskar hope u all enjoy them and plz let me know about your comments or suggestions as i m in learning process and i know your suggestions will help me out in advancing my work. You can watch my videos on 

http://in.youtube.com/imbhaskar

PLz post your views on my work.

1 Response to “My animation work”


  1. 1 Pallavi
    08/04/2009 at 5:52 am

    It was wonderful watching your creation. I am really very excited today as for the very first time i have seen sooooooo much creation of yours. One more person is there infront of me who likes ur work nnnnnnnnn she is saying u toooooooo.


Leave a Reply

